Countries/Regions:

立即訂購

顧客評論

了解其他客戶的經驗。寫評論。

5017 評論

排序: 圖片排序 | 視頻排序 | 時間排序
  • Alpesh
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Good Product for 1 Day/ Temporary Use !!!

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2018/05/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Was Satisfied... Keep my Secret Hidden & Worth it that Price for One Day Event or Any Occasion...!!!
  • James
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Wish it was permanent!!!:)

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/05/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    OMG, I was so very skeptical as to this product and if it would indeed work as it was advertised.
    I was blown away with how easy it it to apply and the instant results! I really do just wish it were permanent. This is an amazing product to possibly boost confidence for things such as job interview, first date, to think of a few possibilities.
    I received a free sample and I’m left wanting more!
  • Kamran Ali

    Caboki is awesome product

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/26

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    After applying Caboki product it gave me confidence and I've plan to purchase this product in-future.
  • Jacquelyn
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    AMAZING!!!!

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/25

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I can not even start to Express how impressed I am with this product. I sent away for the free sample and it was the best decision I ever made! I have so much for confidence now that I don't have my little thinning/bald spot at the front of my hairline /part. The first time I used it I walked around with so much more confidence! It's a quick easy process to apply every day. I will for sure ...更多
  • Shelia B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Awesome Product

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/25

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I have tried spray in colors before, only to run down my face when sweating. Caboki stays where you apply it until your hair is washed with shampoo. Love this product.
  • Anthony N.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Confidence! I haven't had it in so long.

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/19

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    As any other male, I suffer from baldness genetically.

    I have a tried a lot of products to make my hair grow back, and nothing worked.

    I finally considered shaving my head and letting nature take its course. UNTIL I SAW A FACEBOOK AD.

    I initially thought this is never going to work and look right. WAS I WRONG!

    I started with a sample, followed the directions just how they are ...更多
  • Eric T.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Awesome product

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/18

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I was sceptical so I got the free sample. These pictures are from the very first time I used Caboki. I was amazed. I even slept with it in my hair and got up the next day and without wetting my hair just combed and styled and my ball spot was still covered. I just ordered my first bottle. Thank you Caboki
  • sharon S.
    Norwood Scale I

    Norwood Scale I

    thanks

    年齡: 55-64頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/03/18

    • 使用前 使用前
    Coboki gave me back my life. My hair is a big part of who I em.makes me feel younger
  • Kyle Cooke
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Caboki survey

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2018/03/16

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    There is a learning curb, but effective enough.
  • Jason
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Caboki

    頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/03/11

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I couldn't believe how natural it looks!

立即訂購

視頻 | 使用前後圖片 | 評論 | 常見問題

免責聲明

1. Caboki 不是藥物。它不能根治或治療脫髮。

2. Caboki 不會促進頭髮生長。

3. Caboki 讓你現有的頭髮看起來更濃密。如果你頭髮已脫光,不建議使用本產品。

4. 本站所提供的任何资讯,仅供参考,不能替代医生和其他医务人员的建议,如自行使用本网资料发生偏差,本站概不负责,亦不负任何法律责任。