Countries/Regions:

立即訂購

顧客評論

了解其他客戶的經驗。寫評論。

4294 評論

排序: 圖片排序 | 視頻排序 | 時間排序
  • Daniel

    Totally Impressive

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/30

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    This product does what is supposed to do, I have a notable receding hairline including crown area, within this whole time I've been using other products to treat my problem, of course, that takes time to be effective (depending on the density of thinning hair).

    I totally recommend this to anyone, it also comes with instructions, and with all the video tutorials available, this is almost a no ...更多
  • Miguel
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    Holy crap it works

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/18

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Better results than what was expected. already turned a friend on to caboki
  • Steven
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Caboki is an awesome product!

    年齡: 55-64頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/15

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Ordered free trial sample to see how it works. I was simply amazed. It is a miracle product. Highly recommended.
  • Alejandro J.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Awesome

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/11

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Really happy with the results
  • Lindsay R.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    AMAZING

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Cannot believe how well this works on my husband! Amazing product!!!
  • Cassie C.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Great cover for diffuse hair loss

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/04

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Excellent cover for stress related hair loss. Looks completely natural and gave me back some confidence. Received a trial first and immediately ordered after one application.
  • Michael C.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Oh My God!!!!

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/03

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Oh My God this stuff really works !!!!
    My husband is soooooo happy yay!!!!
  • Aaron
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Please Post on Site!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
  • Deborah
    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Really made a difference in the thinner portions of my hair. However in front where there is very little hair, not so much.

    年齡: 55-64頭髮顏色: Silver/White

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/28

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Ordered Caboki and was hesitant. However, when I finally used it I was completely happy with how simple it is to use and what a good job it did. It really filled in my thinning spots making my hair look thicker.
  • Aleta B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Satisfied customer!!!

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/27

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I am so happy that I have a chance to use this product!!! I have told many of my friends and family members that are thinning or losing their hair from medication use and wigs/weaves. It fills in all the areas as though it were your own hair.
    Not messy, doesn't come off, and lasts long. Very pleased

立即訂購

視頻 | 使用前後圖片 | 評論 | 常見問題

免責聲明

1. Caboki 不是藥物。它不能根治或治療脫髮。

2. Caboki 不會促進頭髮生長。

3. Caboki 讓你現有的頭髮看起來更濃密。如果你頭髮已脫光,不建議使用本產品。

4. 本站所提供的任何资讯,仅供参考,不能替代医生和其他医务人员的建议,如自行使用本网资料发生偏差,本站概不负责,亦不负任何法律责任。