Countries/Regions:

立即訂購

顧客評論

了解其他客戶的經驗。寫評論。

5017 評論

排序: 圖片排序 | 視頻排序 | 時間排序
  • Jim Davis
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Don’t feel ashamed...feel amazing!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Blonde

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Caboki has changed my self confidence in a way only someone with thinning hair can understand. It’s not a solution to baldness, but rather a concealer for thinning hair. It diminishes the affect of and gives a nice clean appearance where the sun hits your scalpe. I find it’s best to use after a shower and once your hair has dryed. Use caboki with the control mist and you will not regret it. ...更多
  • Cindy B.
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    makes hair look complete

    年齡: 65-74頭髮顏色: Auburn

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    works well. Blends in, red is a little to red .I apply it with brush works well. Very good company and products.
  • Janet
    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Yes, it does give me more confidence, thank you!!

    年齡: Over 74頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    I sent for you sample & I surprised at the amount in the sample, since I only use it on only 1 section of my hair, it will last a long while & will order more when gone!!









  • Ashley
    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Very impressed

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    I was skeptical of this product but I was amazed it actually covered and looked natural very pleased
  • Lynn
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Helps with cowlicks

    年齡: 65-74頭髮顏色: Silver/White

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    I like the Caboki fill in products. I wish it lasted longer. I* would probably buy again.
  • Patricia, Matthew used it
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing, really looks like hair.

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    I was a hairdresser for 25 years.
    I bought it for my son. I wish I took a before and after photo.
    Very impressed!
  • Linda
    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Caboki works like magic

    年齡: 65-74頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    I received a sample of Caboki. I love it. I have a problem with my hair revealing roots in the back of my scalp..I sprinkle Caboki on and no more problem..It covers instantly and stays on.
  • Rita M Miller
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Fibers WORK!

    年齡: 65-74頭髮顏色: Blonde

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    I absolutely love Caboki hair fibers! They actually work as advertised! Now you know this is a rare happening! I can be seen without a hat or bandanna around my head! I am overjoyed. And its do easy. Do not actually need any other product! Tried the spray but liked effect without it!
  • Karen
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Truly Magic

    年齡: 55-64頭髮顏色: Gray

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    I was skeptical when I purchased this. To my amazement, kit worked exactly as it was promoted. Now, I can feel confident and not have to spend lots of time working on my hair in order to figure out how to hide my thinning areas. Caboki allows me to simply shake and go! I
  • Carlos
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    No working with me

    年齡: 55-64頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:3 提交日期: 2018/06/28

    No working with me

立即訂購

視頻 | 使用前後圖片 | 評論 | 常見問題

免責聲明

1. Caboki 不是藥物。它不能根治或治療脫髮。

2. Caboki 不會促進頭髮生長。

3. Caboki 讓你現有的頭髮看起來更濃密。如果你頭髮已脫光,不建議使用本產品。

4. 本站所提供的任何资讯,仅供参考,不能替代医生和其他医务人员的建议,如自行使用本网资料发生偏差,本站概不负责,亦不负任何法律责任。